logo

ForeverTint Reviews

Excellent
Based on 22 reviews
Nick SD
Nick SD
March 5, 2024
Yay My ticket was dismissed this morning. Elliot did a great job assisting me with the process I’m super happy Thank you ForeverTint
Chris Capuano
Chris Capuano
February 29, 2024
This company is the real deal. They made the entire process super easy. I love how quick they are to respond to everything and they walk you through every step of the process. Within no time they had me get exactly what I needed which I am very thankful for. Thank you Forever Tint A++ company
Vague Airsoft
Vague Airsoft
February 25, 2024
This is an awesome place to get a legal window tint exemption!!!
John Girard
John Girard
February 22, 2024
Amazing, fast and helpful. Takes a little longer than 48 hours but well worth the wait. I’m in New York and these guys are 100% legit. Don’t go anywhere else. I’m a business owner and deal with 1000s of people and will be sending people for sure. Guys thank you again for everything.
TwelveTwo
TwelveTwo
February 20, 2024
The process to see if you qualify is quick and painless. The customer service is great and gets back to you quickly. I have had no issues with my medical exemption in California.
Jared Rosenberg
Jared Rosenberg
February 16, 2024
Had a little hiccup with them but they handled it amazingly and got my tint certification in NYS. Recommend them.
Joe Castillo
Joe Castillo
December 21, 2023
I used ForeverTint last year, and NYS DMV initially rejected my application. However, these guys reached out to me and worked with me to get my application approve! Solid results: 3 of my cars legally tinted!
Manuel Romero
Manuel Romero
December 13, 2023
I have had Forevertint for over 1 year now, got pulled over twice and cops didn’t question nothing and never got a ticket for my 5% tint. Highly recommend and the best price you can find!
Max thanks for the account
Max thanks for the account
December 6, 2023
Great company. Good customer service. Got my tint exemption worked perfectly in CA.

We recognize that the concept of Medical Window Tint Exemptions might raise questions regarding legality and authenticity. It’s not uncommon for our valued customers to seek reassurance about ForeverTint’s services before proceeding. If you’re wondering whether ForeverTint might be a scam, rest assured that you’re not alone in this thought. Many customers call in for clarification before purchasing their Medical Window Tint Exemption, but we are here to clarify any doubts and ensure you ForeverTint is not a scam. It is real and legal.

We recognize that the concept of Medical Window Tint Exemptions might raise questions regarding legality and authenticity. It’s not uncommon for our valued customers to seek reassurance about ForeverTint’s services before proceeding. If you’re wondering whether ForeverTint might be a scam, rest assured that you’re not alone in this thought. Many customers call in for clarification before purchasing their Medical Window Tint Exemption, but we are here to clarify any doubts and ensure you ForeverTint is not a scam. It is real and legal.

Our confidence in our service is echoed by the countless positive reviews left for ForeverTint by our satisfied customers. These testimonials offer a glimpse into the experiences of real people who have benefited from their Medical Window Tint Exemption. They highlight not just the professionalism and efficiency of our team, but also the significant impact the Medical Window Tint Exemption has had on their lives. We encourage you to read through these reviews to gain a better understanding of the positive changes ForeverTint can bring about.